IBC Legends of Golf

A team consisting of His Excellency Cham Prasidh, Meas Seng and Chhor Marith won the 2012 IBC Legends Cup at Angkor Golf Resort on 10th November.

Meas Seng, HE Cham Prasidh, Bretton Sciaroni, Alphons Mensdorff, Chhor Marith, Rami Sharaff.

A scintillating 7 under par 65 score playing a Texas Scramble format edged out a team comprising of Ly Hong, Johannes Backman and Gregory Tugenhadt by one shot after scoring a 66.

The rich vein of form continued with His Excellency wining the Nearest the Pin award on hole 17 and Chhor Marith wining the Longest drive on hole 6.